Staff

We at BJBE know that congregational leadership and culture flow from many areas of the Temple structure. Our Administrative and Education teams guide our community and schools through much of what we do. This dedicated and friendly group are integral to the atmosphere of trust, fun, and commitment that help to bind our congregational community. We are deeply proud of the quality of education, both formal and informal, that we provide to our youth and are even prouder of the Jewish adults that we help to raise.

Contact the BJBE office at 847.940.7575 or at bjbe@bjbe.org.

Executive DirectorSally J. Sacharssachar@bjbe.org
Senior Director, Community EngagementAnne Robbinarobbin@bjbe.org
Director of EducationMissy Bellmbell@bjbe.org
Early Childhood DirectorSusie Wexlerswexler@bjbe.org
   
Director, Clergy and Lifecycle SupportLeslie Blocklblock@bjbe.org
Clergy Assistant and Special Projects CoordinatorCaryn Blomquist    cblomquist@bjbe.org
Coordinator of Educational Programs & OperationsLisa Howardlhoward@bjbe.org
Coordinator of Youth Learning & EngagementAlek Kopulskyakopulsky@bjbe.org
Facility ManagerJose Parrajparra@bjbe.org
Director, Financial and Technology ManagementLarisa Rozmanlrozman@bjbe.org
Director, Operations, Development, & Special Projects    Erica Stoneestone@bjbe.org