Staff

We at BJBE know that congregational leadership and culture flow from many areas of the Temple structure. Our Administrative and Education teams guide our community and schools through much of what we do. This dedicated and friendly group are integral to the atmosphere of trust, fun, and commitment that help to bind our congregational community. We are deeply proud of the quality of education, both formal and informal, that we provide to our youth and are even prouder of the Jewish adults that we help to raise.

Contact the BJBE office at 847.940.7575 or at bjbe@bjbe.org.

 
Executive DirectorArlene Mayzelamayzel@bjbe.org
Education DirectorSandy Robbinssrobbins@bjbe.org
Membership & Communications DirectorAnne Robbinarobbin@bjbe.org
Early Childhood DirectorSusie Wexlerswexler@bjbe.org
Chai School PrincipalKelly Goldbergkgoldberg@bjbe.org
B'nai Mitzvah CoordinatorSteven Sacksssacks@bjbe.org
Accounting ManagerLarisa Rozmanlrozman@bjbe.org
Youth Group Advisor (SYG & JYG)Eddie Simonesimon@bjbe.org
Youth Group Advisor (KYG)Lauren Sandovallsandoval@bjbe.org
Events CoordinatorErica Stoneestone@bjbe.org
Assistant to Cantor Frost & Cantor GreenLeslie Blocklblock@bjbe.org
Assistant to Rabbi KedarChime Costelloccostello@bjbe.org
Assistant to Rabbi Stoller & Anne RobbinSarah Duffinsduffin@bjbe.org
Assistant to Sandy RobbinsDebbie Heywooddheywood@bjbe.org
Assistant to Arlene MayzelPhyllis Pearlmanppearlman@bjbe.org
Maintenance Staff, ManagerJose Parramaintenance@bjbe.org
Maintenance StaffDave Bergeron
Maintenance StaffTom Beta
Maintenance StaffJorge Blancas
Maintenance StaffBenito Mancera
Maintenance StaffOscar Placido