Ten Minutes of Torah

Subscribe to Ten Minutes of Torah feed
Updated: 15 hours 37 min ago

Aiming Higher for a Life of Human Holiness

Sun, 04/22/2018 - 11:35pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Finding Unique Blessings in Every One of Us

Sun, 04/15/2018 - 5:35pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Dietary Laws: Fitness for a Life Well-Lived

Mon, 04/02/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, April 14, 2018

When We Seek God as a Partner

Mon, 04/02/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Power of God as Torah

Sun, 03/25/2018 - 8:35pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Commandments and Commander: How Do We Hear and Respond?

Sun, 03/18/2018 - 3:35pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Gifts That Bring Us Close to God

Sun, 03/11/2018 - 9:35am
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Too Much of a Good Thing?

Mon, 03/05/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Can We Have a Relationship with God?

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:35pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018

High Moral Standards for Our Leaders, and Ourselves

Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:35pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Limits of Communication

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 10:35am
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Learning from the Imperfection of Religion

Sun, 02/04/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, February 10, 2018

Encounters that Can Make Us Become Better Jews

Sun, 01/28/2018 - 10:35pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018

How We Win Is Important

Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:35pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Thinking Big and Failing Fast

Sun, 01/14/2018 - 9:35am
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Shortness of Breath, Shortness of Spirit

Mon, 01/08/2018 - 5:35am
Saturday, January 13, 2018