Torah Portions of the Week

Subscribe to Torah Portions of the Week feed
Updated: 22 hours 49 min ago

The Nazirite Vow: Connecting to a Higher Power

Sun, 05/20/2018 - 8:35pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Finding the Richness and the Glory in God’s Ways

Sun, 05/06/2018 - 10:35am
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Containing Lives in the Open Wilderness

Tue, 05/01/2018 - 6:35am
Saturday, May 19, 2018

The Educational Value of Repetition

Sun, 04/29/2018 - 4:35am
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Aiming Higher for a Life of Human Holiness

Sun, 04/22/2018 - 11:35pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Finding Unique Blessings in Every One of Us

Sun, 04/15/2018 - 5:35pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Dietary Laws: Fitness for a Life Well-Lived

Mon, 04/02/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, April 14, 2018

When We Seek God as a Partner

Mon, 04/02/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Power of God as Torah

Sun, 03/25/2018 - 8:35pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Commandments and Commander: How Do We Hear and Respond?

Sun, 03/18/2018 - 3:35pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Gifts That Bring Us Close to God

Sun, 03/11/2018 - 9:35am
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Too Much of a Good Thing?

Mon, 03/05/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Can We Have a Relationship with God?

Sun, 02/25/2018 - 8:35pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018

High Moral Standards for Our Leaders, and Ourselves

Sun, 02/18/2018 - 3:35pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Limits of Communication

Sun, 02/11/2018 - 10:35am
Saturday, February 17, 2018

Learning from the Imperfection of Religion

Sun, 02/04/2018 - 2:35am
Saturday, February 10, 2018