Torah Portions of the Week

Subscribe to Torah Portions of the Week feed
Updated: 20 hours 18 min ago

Genuine Forgiveness Despite a Grave Wrong

Sun, 11/12/2017 - 10:35am
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Adding Life to Years

Mon, 11/06/2017 - 4:35am
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Judge a Society by Its Hospitality

Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:35pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Searching Oneself on the Way Forward

Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:35pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Finding Wholeheartedness in Your Life

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 7:35am
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Eden Defines the Truth About Responsibility

Mon, 10/09/2017 - 1:35am
Saturday, October 14, 2017

The Sukkah and the Jewish Experience

Sun, 10/01/2017 - 8:35pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sealed for Life or Death?

Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:35pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Remember the Days of Old

Sun, 09/17/2017 - 9:35am
Saturday, September 23, 2017

Is There an Unpardonable Sin?

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 4:35am
Saturday, September 16, 2017

God’s Punishments: Or Are They?

Sun, 09/03/2017 - 9:35pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017

When a Debtor Does Not Repay

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Set a King Over Yourself

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Tear Down Their Altars

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Not by Bread Alone: Strange Food from the Sky

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017

When Imploring Fails to Give Us What We Want

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017

Beha'alotecha for Teens: Shabbat Sha-raps

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Does God Command Going to War?

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017

Changing the Plan in a Holy Way

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Their Father’s Sin Is Not Their Own

Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:35pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Pages